Gemeindevorstand

Gemeindepräsident

Thomann Leo

Tel: +41 81 659 11 61
E-Mail: leo.thomann@surses.ch

Gemeindevorstand

Vize-Gemeindepräsident

Sonder Gian

Gemeindevorstand

Vorstandsmitglied

Hersche Karin

Gemeindevorstand

Vorstandsmitglied

Sonder Toni

Gemeindevorstand

Vorstandsmitglied

Torriani Giancarlo

Geschäftsprüfungskommission

Präsident

Guetg Urs

Geschäftsprüfungskommission

Mitglied Geschäftsprüfungskommission

Baltermia Sandra

Geschäftsprüfungskommission

Mitglied Geschäftsprüfungskommission

Jäger Marco

Gemeindekanzlei

Gemeindeschreiber

Jenal Beat

Tel: +41 81 659 11 65
E-Mail: beat.jenal@surses.ch

Einwohnerdienste

Leiter

Dosch Mario

Tel: +41 81 659 11 74
E-Mail: mario.dosch@surses.ch

Einwohnerdienste

Sachbearbeiterin

Baltermia Jacqueline

Tel: +41 81 659 11 64
E-Mail: jacqueline.baltermia@surses.ch

Einwohnerdienste

Sachbearbeiterin

Demarmels Raffaela

Tel: +41 81 659 11 62
E-Mail: raffaela.demarmels@surses.ch

Baukommission

Präsident

Sonder Toni

Baukommission

Mitglied Baukommission

Casparin Diego

Baukommission

Mitglied Baukommission

Poltera Franco

Bauamt

Leiter

Guetg Marco

Tel: +41 81 659 11 68
E-Mail: marco.guetg@surses.ch

Bauamt

Sachbearbeiter

Moser Martin

Tel: +41 81 659 11 71
E-Mail: martin.moser@surses.ch

Bauamt

Sachbearbeiter

Netzer Gianes

Tel: +41 81 659 11 69
E-Mail: gianes.netzer@surses.ch

Bauamt

Sachbearbeiter

Simeon Andreas

Tel: +41 81 659 11 70
E-Mail: andreas.simeon@surses.ch

Finanzen

Leiterin

Rutz Marlen

Tel: +41 81 659 11 75
E-Mail: marlen.rutz@surses.ch

Finanzen

Sachbearbeiterin

Bischoff Rahel

Tel: +41 81 659 11 77
E-Mail: rahel.bischoff@surses.ch

Finanzen

Sachbearbeiter

Giovanoli Luzi

Tel: +41 81 659 11 76
E-Mail: luzi.giovanoli@surses.ch

Finanzen

Sachbearbeiterin

Klein Astrid

Tel: +41 81 659 11 77
E-Mail: astrid.klein@surses.ch

Finanzen

Sachbearbeiterin

Simonet Carin

Tel: +41 81 659 11 79
E-Mail: carin.simonet@surses.ch

Grundbuchamt

Grundbuchverwalter

Spescha Martin

Tel: +41 81 659 11 86
E-Mail: martin.spescha@surses.ch

Grundbuchamt

Grundbuchverwalter-Stellvertreter

Caprez Claudio

Tel: +41 81 659 11 87
E-Mail: claudio.caprez@surses.ch

Grundbuchamt

Sachbearbeiterin

Pupikofer Giulia

Tel: +41 81 659 11 88
E-Mail: giulia.pupikofer@surses.ch

Grundbuchamt

Lernende

Dosch Giovanna

Tel: +41 659 11 89
E-Mail: giovanna.dosch@surses.ch

Steueramt

Steuersekretär

Caspar Martegn

Tel: +41 81 659 11 63
E-Mail: martegn.caspar@surses.ch

Technische Dienste

Leiter

Netzer Martegn

Tel: +41 81 659 11 81
E-Mail: martegn.netzer@surses.ch

Technische Dienste

Leiter Forstdienst

Murbach Pascal

Tel: +41 81 659 11 82
E-Mail: pascal.murbach@surses.ch

Technische Dienste

Betriebsleiter Sägerei

Janutin Peter

Tel: +41 81 659 11 83
E-Mail: peter.janutin@surses.ch

Technische Dienste

Vorarbeiter Werkbetrieb

Bonifazi Vinzens

Tel: +41 79 739 93 52
E-Mail: vinzens.bonifazi@surses.ch

Technische Dienste

Förster

Weibel Jules

Tel: +41 81 659 11 84
E-Mail: jules.weibel@surses.ch

Schule Surses

Schulleiter

Bühler Jörg

Tel: +41 81 659 11 91
E-Mail: joerg.buehler@scolasurses.ch

Schule Surses

Sekretärin

Baltermia Jacqueline

Tel: +41 81 659 11 90
E-Mail: jacqueline.baltermia@scolasurses.ch

Schulrat

Präsident

Torriani Giancarlo

Schulrat

Mitglied

Bellini Aaron

Schulrat

Mitglied

Carisch Nina

Schulrat

Mitglied

Demarmels Adrian

Schulrat

Mitglied

Jäger Gilda

Forst- und Sägereibetrieb

Leiter Forstdienst

Murbach Pascal

Tel: +41 81 659 11 82
E-Mail: pascal.murbach@surses.ch

Forst- und Sägereibetrieb

Betriebsleiter Sägerei

Janutin Peter

Tel: +41 81 659 11 83
E-Mail: peter.janutin@surses.ch

Forst- und Sägereibetrieb

Förster

Weibel Jules

Tel: +41 81 659 11 84
E-Mail: jules.weibel@surses.ch